The Big Guys in Ottawa Real Estate

Our Team

Lawyers

Tony Boyle
Barrister and Solicitor
120-161 Greenbank Road
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 5V6
phone: 613-723-1398
fax: 613-723-8642
tony@aeboylelaw.com
www.aeboylelaw.com

Des Adam, Mary Miller or Lila Kelly
Adam, Miller, Kelly
Gateway Business Park
601-300 March Road
Kanata, Ontario K2K 2E2
Office: 613-592-6290
Fax: 613-592-3116
des.adam@on.albn.com

Kathleen Kelly
Farber and Robillard
330 Churchill Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 5B9
Office: 613-722-9418
Fax: 613-722-5981
www.farberandrobillard.com

John Rick
Rick & Associates
6-591 March Road
Kanata, Ontario K2K 3322
Office: 613-592-0088
Fax: 613-592-3322
www.rickassociates.com

 

Mortgages

Phil Cragg
Oriana Financial
1916 Merivale Rd - Suite 201
Ottawa , Ontario K2G 1E8
Direct Line: (613) 322-7091
Office (613) 419-0799
Phil@mortgagesbyphil.ca 

Franco Briglio
Franco G. Briglio - Manager, Residential Mortgages,
TD Canada Trust
Bus: (613) 866-2744
Pager: 1-866-767-5446
Fax: (613) 823-7713
www.tdcanadatrust.com

Chris Troughton
Mortgage Consultants, Mortgage Brokers.com
Email Chris Troughton
Bus: (613) 798-1973
Fax: (613) 798-1137
www.mortgagebrokersottawa.com

 

Bill Gosewitz
Ottawa Carleton Mortgages
Work: 613.563.2447
Cell:  613.795.2503
bill@e-canadianmortgages.com

Kyle Gourgon
Bus: 613-404-8560
kyle@mortgageforces.ca

 

Inspectors

Phil Acker
Acker Home Inspection
Office: 613-447-9660
www.ackerhome.ca
phil.acker@sympatico.ca

Alain Charron P.Eng.
Affiliated Property Group
25 B Northside Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K2H 8S1
Office: 613 234-3000
www.apgottawa.com
acharron@apgottawa.com

Mark Bowditch
Accurate Building
Inspections Inc.
Box 533
Stittsville, Ontario
Office: 831-0762
www.abinspections.ca
markbowditch@rogers.com

Lyall Coburn
Advanced Home Inspections
Property and WETT certified
Cell: 613.222.1129
lyall@advancedhomeinspections.ca

 

Water, Waste & W.E.T.T.

Canadian Water Inspection Services
Moe Rayyes- Owner
MSc. Hydrology/Water Resources Engineer
3-584 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 3T3
Cell: 613-878-1975
Office: 613-421-5247
Fax: 613-421-5248
www.waterinspection.ca
info@ententewatersolutions.com

Accutest Laboratories Ltd.                             
146 Colonnade Rd. Unit 8
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7Y1
Office: 613-727-5692
Fax: 613-727-5222

 

Green Valley Environmental
Office: 613-692-2616
green_valley@cyberus.ca

Wastewater and Water Treatment
Albert Van Schie, C.E.T.
Ottawa (Nepean), ON
K2E 7T7
Office: (613) 226-7381
Fax: (613) 226-6344

Fire Box Inspection Services, Inc
P.O. Box 690
Merrickville, ON K0E 1N0
Office: 613-203-7495
www.ascalon.co.nr